Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

128 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi E.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have always had bad experiences at the dentist my entire life. This was the absolute best experience I have had in my 35 years!!
Ames S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Anna is great.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Beta, Dr. Rhodes, & Valerie are very professional, proficient, & friendly.
Nadine W.
Submitted 06/10/20
I was very pleased with my visit today during these stressful days.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Love this office! Excellent service, always prompt and friendly!
Nicholas F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very relaxed and happy to explain everything and took the time to moke sure I was comfortable at all stages of the work.
Leticia X.
Submitted 03/13/20
Nice environment; Super clean; Great professionals.
Maria Isab G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great :)
Farah B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Best staff and doctor In town! The staff and the doctor is always courteous, loving and willing to give out of their way services. From front desk to back staff always accommodating. Will recommend highly to friends and family. Hope they keep up their services always like this.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Martin C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great office, love the staff. Always treated very good here. Both Hygienists are great!
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Helped me and explained my options he is very personal and caring!
Narbeli G.
Submitted 01/31/20
He is very professional, Knowledgeable and truly a very kind person. Great practice!!
V S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Cleaning went well the hygienist was very friendly and did her job well and she played great music on Pandora
Karen E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Made time to do 2 extra procedures for me - I initially came in for regular cleaning.
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Rhodes and his entire staff are excellent.
Keith G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always great service by Anna! The whole staff is friendly and fun!
Narbeli G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Amazing people, very knowledgeable Doctor. Caring practice. I give the 10 over 10.
Beth M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great cleaning
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good visit. Cleaning and check up. In and out.