Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

74 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been using this office for a couple of years now. Always happy with the staff, they are great! Their manner and level of understanding and care is fantastic.
Riley C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very kind and Thoughtful staff I was very pleased
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a replacement filling put in and was in and out in 20 minutes. Staff and Dr. are very proficient!!
Ray M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always professional, accommodating and cordial.
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/12/19
The entire staff is amazing. Excellent customer service. Quality personnel
Dorothy G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful visit - thank you Anna and Dr. Rhoads
Karly B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amazing staff, great care... can’t go wrong!
Eric L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good Professional
Jesse J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience and a wonderful pleasant staff.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Pleasant as always - professional as usual!
Brandon A H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always wonderful
Halee R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I felt very comfortable and the staff is amazing!
Michael H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Perfect....as always!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The staff make it fun and enjoyable.
Zahra N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good explanations for future procedures. Excellent patient satisfaction
Renee Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone is so friendly and professional! Love it here!
Tracy P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned.
Zendaya B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely love Smiles by the Lake. The ladies at the front desk, the dental assistants, hygienist and Dr. Rhodes are all a one of a kind team. They clean, repair, brighten and correct with care and a smile.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is so friendly. The office is modern and very clean. I have sensitive teeth, my hygienist took extra time making sure I was comfortable. My girls and I love everyone there.
Oswaldo L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great appointment as always. Appreciate the professionalism, and friendliness of the staff. I do look forward to my next visit. Thanks much!