Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

169 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghazal B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great service, awesome staff! Love everyone and everything about smiles by lake! Would recommend it 100%!
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Greatest
Nilofar Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent job by team I was given the options to choose and they explained each option very well for me to make it easy to take a quick decision.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Would highly recommend! I recently switched dentists and couldn’t be happier with the care and expertise of Dr Rhoads and his staff.
Bradley G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
Priya M.
Submitted 09/02/21
The Hygienist was very gentle and careful with all her steps. Thanks!
Kayla C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience!
Stefan T.
Submitted 08/26/21
I have been coming here for years. The staff is great!
Taylor S.
Submitted 08/25/21
All staff are so welcoming! Always a great experience!
Greg G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always explain whats going to happen very good work the whole staff is friendly and curtious great dental office
Erica G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always excellent care, respectful workers, and a clean facility.
Shenequa D.
Submitted 08/16/21
It has been a while since I had a cleaning due to COVID-19. But today, Chantel and Dr. Rhoads made sure I left with a great smile. Thank you!
Gina L.
Submitted 08/14/21
I always have a great experience here. Everyone is so friendly!
Sandra Z.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great!
Maria Isabel G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great , thank you !
Brieann R.
Submitted 08/01/21
Been a patient for about 24 years .Always a great experience.
Dawn C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Richard H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Quickest, easiest crown and cavity filling I’ve ever experienced! Dr. Rhoda’s and assistant Stephanie were fantastic. Stephanie fitted the temp crown with only one adjustment, amazing!
Marsh G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick check of Invisalign’s. All good.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always super professional and so nice too!