Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

94 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camin B.
Submitted 10/17/19
On time and very professional and friendly staff. I love going to the dentist!
Molly L.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was great!
Hillary K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everything was great! The cleaning and dental exam were quick and easy. They have a few things they are watching, but didn’t push additional unnecessary/preventative dental work.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was wonderful! Lori made me feel comfortable with each step and my teeth feel great!
Donna Q.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Rhoads and his entire staff provide excellent care!
Jay W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent in service, quality, and care.
Dawn G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional care, sympathetic and empathetic care. All persons I was in contact with were wonderful!
Arlene D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Rhoads and all his staff always take the best of care to me. They are truly professional as well as caring. Their work is superior
Jayme W.
Submitted 09/26/19
I wouldn’t change my dental office for anything! Smiles by the Lake has the most pleasant and efficient employees I could ever hope for.
Manijeh F.
Submitted 09/26/19
I look forward to every visit. Not only do I leave with a fresh feeling smile, but when I’m there the staff makes sure that I’m as comfortable as possible. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist or office.
Cindy U.
Submitted 09/26/19
I feel like I'm visiting with friends
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Friendly, efficient, exceptional
Janet R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Anna is awesome!
Farideh "Faye" G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent.
Eric L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Rhoades is a very caring and through dentist. I am proud to have meet him .
Paul G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience. Very friendly and professional dental office. Doctor Rhodes is great!
John L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Friendly and professional. All staff is patient focused and provides exceptional service.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/04/19
They do an excellent job. I really like this office. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Maria Isab G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great , thank you :)