Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

109 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good visit. Cleaning and check up. In and out.
Mohamed C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly and professional service. Courteous and caring staff.
Johanna H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Absolute professional from start to finish and so caring. His personal assistant is lovely and reassuring. I think everyone should have a Dental experience like this. Angela Hankins ❤️
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very pleasant
Selma R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great, everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Aubrey J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best dentist ever!
Mehrdad M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Excellent, efficient, thorough, and timely care.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/22/19
5 star
Charles K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent service and care. None better.
Raja B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always provide excellent service with a smile from the staff
Tyler F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great!
Richard H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Have been going here since Dr. Farry. Dr. Rhodes gives the same great dental care and my hygienist, Anna, is the best!
Vijay Christopher K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wonderful, clean, peaceful and quick!
Connie B B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent care
Lynn B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Moving from Chicago I had to find a dentist like my life-long one back home. After 4 tries I found him. There is not another dentist like Dr. Rhoads any where in Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Colorado, etc. You get the picture. Plus the employees add to your visit. You get the best of everything seeing this dentist and his staff. Try him - you'll see.
Camin B.
Submitted 10/17/19
On time and very professional and friendly staff. I love going to the dentist!
Molly L.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was great!
Hillary K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everything was great! The cleaning and dental exam were quick and easy. They have a few things they are watching, but didn’t push additional unnecessary/preventative dental work.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was wonderful! Lori made me feel comfortable with each step and my teeth feel great!