Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

151 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsh G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick check of Invisalign’s. All good.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always super professional and so nice too!
Dixie L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Jessica did a great job with my new retainer.
Madelon S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good
Lori M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Anna is wonderful!
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Best dental office I have ever been too! Shauntelle is amazing!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Pleasant and professional
Jerome G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Outstanding!!! Top of the line!!!
Emma S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very satisfied with the services I received. Great job.
Thelma K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very clean office. Everyone is very friendly. Really like Beta my hygienist.
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great and friendly service
Meilisa S.
Submitted 06/16/21
The best dentist..!!
William K.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had a fine trip to the dentist yesterday. The dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Rhodes then checked them to make sure I didn’t have any trouble areas. Great visit.
Christie S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Such a caring and competent staff. Always on time, clean facility and great attitudes. I feel they take the time to listen and address any concerns I have.
Tracie A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Rhoades, Valerie and Jess are always friendly and very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely feel comfortable referring friends and family.
Davida M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I came for a consult and was very satisfied with the time and attention I received. Also, it is a lovely view of the lake...very relaxing. Looking forward to my next visit
Russell B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome as usual, thanks everyone!
Carly H.
Submitted 05/31/21
I have always been nervous going to the dentist but coming here was great! The lady in the room with me when I was called back was so sweet and Dr.Rhoads does great every time. The front desk lady’s had me a bit confused about my insurance/payment and didn’t explain it very well but were still very kind. Overall love coming here!
Marlene R.
Submitted 05/27/21
On time appointment. Friendly staff. Good service and concern for patients! Thanks!