Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

208 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charolette H.
Submitted 01/19/22
As good as it could be
Susan S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Anna is great. My teeth are in great hands!
Nilofar Y.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Rhodes is the best dentist in KC , excellent service from team.I am beyond satisfied with their work. Regards Nilofar Yasmin
John O.
Submitted 01/11/22
EVERYONE WAS. PROFESSIONAL AND IN A PLEASANT MOOD
Michael H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Efficient, caring and well done!
Marion R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and help
Silverio P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent staff-Val and Beta!! Of course Dr. Rhodes!!!
Brennan W.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great guy!
Lyudmyla W.
Submitted 12/28/21
I always have a great experience at Smiles of the lake. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
Michelle O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great!
Alexander R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great job
Behrouz D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Roahd spend time to explain my problem and provide options to treat them. Thanks
John G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Friendly, professional and efficient dental practice. Perhaps the most important aspect is they make you feel comfortable throughout the cleaning process. It’s always helpful to get tips and tricks as well. Could not be more pleased with my experience.
Jeannie K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Just wonderful! I had a terrible experience years ago that kept me away from going to a dentist. Everyone was so kind, and explained everything to me. My fears disappeared I was calm and very thankful for everyone who attended me. You are a 10 star and more. Thank you Jeannie
Mandeep C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Fantastic
Richard H.
Submitted 12/07/21
Just a regular check up/cleaning, but always a pleasure and dental learning experience when visiting with Anna, my hygienist and Dr. Rhodes, teeth to watch for future problems, dental tools and techniques for cleaning, etc. Had an old crown replaced in May, best and easiest crown procedure ever!
Ronald O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Fantastic and the hygienist is terrific too. Dr. Rhoads met all of my requests.
Linda J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly and punctual. Just had 6 month cleaning
Fadwa Q.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very great service and nice staff.
Mehran K.
Submitted 11/30/21
All time staff and patient lifting and were happy Nice staff and good doctor