Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

130 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 08/12/19
The entire staff is amazing. Excellent customer service. Quality personnel
Dorothy G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful visit - thank you Anna and Dr. Rhoads
Karly B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amazing staff, great care... can’t go wrong!
Eric L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good Professional
Jesse J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience and a wonderful pleasant staff.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Pleasant as always - professional as usual!
Brandon A H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always wonderful
Halee R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I felt very comfortable and the staff is amazing!
Michael H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Perfect....as always!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The staff make it fun and enjoyable.
Zahra N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good explanations for future procedures. Excellent patient satisfaction
Renee Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone is so friendly and professional! Love it here!
Tracy P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned.
Zendaya B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely love Smiles by the Lake. The ladies at the front desk, the dental assistants, hygienist and Dr. Rhodes are all a one of a kind team. They clean, repair, brighten and correct with care and a smile.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is so friendly. The office is modern and very clean. I have sensitive teeth, my hygienist took extra time making sure I was comfortable. My girls and I love everyone there.
Oswaldo L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great appointment as always. Appreciate the professionalism, and friendliness of the staff. I do look forward to my next visit. Thanks much!
Kathryn J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Rhoades and his staff always provide outstanding service, and this time was no exception- they take great care of me and go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and my teeth are squeaky clean and bright!
Kale K.
Submitted 06/27/19
A very welcoming and easy going atmosphere and always treat patients very well. Highly recommend!!
Debra B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was so nice and made me feel very relaxed!!Would highly recommend Smilesbythelake
Darian C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Rhodes and the entire staff are the best! I moved a bit away from the office but still drive there for the excellent service.