Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

151 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fadwa Q.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice team
Tara C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rhodes and Mylein sp? are so incredibly nice and compassionate. They always make it the best experience possible.
Elham F.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was great. Same as when Farah was there. Happy that a doctor like you is in their place.
Rugybelle H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Every body was so nice and took their time explaining to me why I needed my tooth extracted. Dr. Rhodes was very nice too and I actually didn’t feel any pain until after numbing shot wasn’t working anymore.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Super nice and relaxing as usual
Brandon S.
Submitted 04/25/19
staff was very courteous and easy to talk to. Will be returning every 6 months
Ames S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Minimal discomfort and friendly people.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Awesome. Staff is very friendly and always a pleasure to go here!
Linda L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Yes, absolutely!
Carlene B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly people
Janis B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Pleasure to meet Dr. Richard Rhoads, JR., DDS along with his staff and giving me top rated professional opinion when I was traveling in area from out of town. Been a long time patient who moved from the area and my first visit back and will not be the last. Thanks for fitting me and helping me. JB
Jane D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Highly professional care with personalized attention. Thank you!
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 04/10/19
My cleaning lady Anna is always nice and very caring and Dr. Rhoads is the best gave a new bridge in my front teeth have had so many compliments if you need bridge work he is the best!
Maura B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good experience
Paul G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone was awesome.
Patricia W C.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was called in right on time the dental hygienist was very efficient and friendly and everything went well
Rashmi S.
Submitted 04/03/19
It was great.
Charlotte C M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good deal
Suzan S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Rhoads was very nice and professional. He explained the upcoming procedure and made me less anxious for the next appointment
Richard M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Staff is outstanding and prompt. No waiting to get in for my check-up and Dr. Rhoads took time to show me exactly where there may be issues down the road (no pun intended). Highly recommend Dr. Rhoads & Company!