Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

169 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
Melanie W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Kathy was very thorough & compassionate during the exam & cleaning. I’ve always had great experiences there but this was top notch!
Cary C.
Submitted 03/28/19
I went to my appointment expecting two hours of torture but between the doctor and his assistant it was the best dental experience I ever had ! I would recommend Dr. Rhodes and his assistant mayling to everyone!
Pamela R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very caring staff who works hard to ensure your visit is awesome
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/27/19
The entire staff is wonderful ! Took care of my emergency tooth issue quickly! Thanks so much!! Will recommend everyone to you all.
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/26/19
On and out quickly. Everyone is very nice, professional, and they all do a great job.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great
Gary G.
Submitted 03/09/19
As always, the entire staff is friendly, helpful and extremely competent.
Paul H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Got in on time and was seen immediately. I had a tooth extracted and everything has gone as planned.