Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS -  - General Dentist

Smiles By The Lake

Richard Rhoads, Jr., DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Overland Park, KS

151 total reviews

Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Rhoads, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darian C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Rhodes and the entire staff are the best! I moved a bit away from the office but still drive there for the excellent service.
Brentley D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly, Fast, Affordable !
Debra S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great experience
Christopher D. C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent, friendly, fast, love it!!
Morteza H.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been going to The Smiles By The lake for many years. The staff have always been wonderful any they have done an excellent work. Dr.Rhoads is vey nice and knows his profession very well. I recommended them to my family and friends.
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/08/19
Roberta is a perfectionist and they are so friendly. Always on time and not pushy like other dentists who view you as a money making opportunity and try to layout a plan for you to have multiple unnecessary work done to your teeth.
Grant B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great visit!
Marion R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
George W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Pleasant, professional
John R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Wonderful experience as always.
Patrick R.
Submitted 06/03/19
No wait time. X-rays, cleaning and overall check-up by the dentist. Nice!
Cassandra H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Best dentist ever. Seriously.
Ron M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was very accommodating and very helpful. Service was excellent.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional and friendly, does a wonderful job!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/23/19
As always, excellent care!!!
Kathryn J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Rhoads has consistently done a remarkable job of making sure I am comfortable during the procedures and in providing me exceptional quality in his work. I am truly happy I stayed on with Smiles by the Lake when he came on board. He is a genuine person and very dedicated to his patients, as are all his staff who have helped in my service there!
Cassandra H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Fantastic experience from Valerie at the front to my hygenist Lori and Dr. Rhoads...they were AMAZING. Quick, gentle, thorough and my teeth feel great afterwords even after not having been to the dentist in 3 years. Highly recommend them for anyone needing a cleaning or dental work. LOVE!
Michael P.
Submitted 05/07/19
I had to have a crown fixed I was able to get in and have it repaired the next morning. Very friendly staff and excellent job done!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone is friendly and prompt!